Enough already! Not.

Obviously, I don’t have enough fountain pens. Clearly I don’t.

This beauty arrived today and I did my ultimate test – a coffee mug, using old paint on my palette to add colour.

sailor-fude-de-mannen-stroke-style-calligraphy-fountain-pen-bamboo-green-nib-angle-55-degrees
Sailor Fude De Mannen Stroke Style Calligraphy Fountain Pen – Bamboo Green – Nib Angle 55 Degrees

15203370_10153839143151504_1627133947502728372_n

Thin lines, thick lines, an absolute delight.

It didn’t come with a converter so I just ordered a 2-pack. The two cartridges that came in the barrel have watersoluble black ink. I’m not a fan but I’ll use it.

I think I see the one with the 40 Degree Nib Angle in my future. Why? Because I can’t help myself.

Leave a Reply

