So far, so good for Inktober 2016

 

Well, so far, so good. I’m on target with the Inktober challenge. Although I’ve been sketching with fountain pens for a while, I was still hesitant to take up the challenge. Nevertheless, here I am on Day 13 and going strong but not following the prompts because I get bored sticking slavishly to prompts. I’m doing my own thing and I have even added watercolour to some of my sketches to liven things up. You’ll see the pen(s) I used to create the sketches in each photo.

Wanna see what I’ve done so far?

Leave a Reply

