Oh to be ready when my muse comes calling

 

Don’t you just love it when your muse comes calling and finds you ready to go on a creative marathon? I do, and I was so ready to sketch up a storm.

Although I am still way behind, I am having such a productive day playing catch-up with the EDM 366, that I’m taking a break to share these sketches.

 

What did I use?

HB pencil, Faber-Castell 2B water-soluble graphite, Micron .01 (Brown), Pen & Ink Sketch fountain pen, and Winsor & Newton watercolours in Moleskine 5 x 8 watercolour sketchbook.

Leave a Reply

