Going brave – jumping in

I’ve done it before (go in directly with watercolour, with no pre-sketching/under drawing) and was quite pleased with the results. Yet I am always a bit scared to try it when the thought pops in my head.

However, in honour of my 2016 Go Brave theme, I ventured there again today. I jumped right in with Winsor & Newton watercolours.

10672375_10153198966281504_3017250184356221825_n
Awash in sunlight

Uuuummm, I am tempted to think, that with practice, I can get good at this.

Leave a Reply

