My 2014 Art Adventure Continues – Clasped Hands

Long before I decided to embrace the tingle in my heart and explore and express my interest in art, I would collect photos of still life, landscapes and portraits that captured my attention and intrigued me.

I saw this drawing in an old art instruction book. I printed it and it’s been sitting in a file for months.
Paging through recently, I came upon it again. This time I felt what it conveyed to me: friendship, love, caring, togetherness.

1012923_10152317241886171_116002103_n

Below is my drawing – Clasped Hands. It’s a work-in-progress but I wanted to share.

2014-04-16 10.16.05-1

How are you progressing with your 2014 adventure?

Leave a Reply

