Blogathon 2012 – May 27. Easing back into my normal

Although the cough will linger for a while, I feel much better today. It’s time to ease my way back into my normal.

So, here’s my plan for today:

Have breakfast – buttermilk biscuits with butter and cheese and big mug of coffee
Do overdue laundry
Quick spin with the vacuum cleaner
Fold and put away clothes from last laundry day
Shower

*** take a break ***

Cook – for the first time in three days
Finish an article to submit tonight
Work on other assignments

*** take a break ***

Read
Play with grandchildren
Shower
Have a light dinner
Bed – read, write in my journal
Maybe watch a movie on my Tablet
Say goodnight

2 thoughts on “Blogathon 2012 – May 27. Easing back into my normal

  1. Cheryl,

    I wanted to touch base and let you know I received your note in the mail.

    It was such a blessing to hear from you. I have it next to my bed on my table, and it will stay there until I answer you – by mail of course.

    I just purchased some note cards yesterday and will be getting to it later this week.

    But, I didn't want you to think I didn't receive it.

    Thanks for thinking of me!

    Like

Leave a Reply

